UMAN – Ihr Partner rundum Time Sensitive Networks für Automotive, Avionik und Industrie 4.0 Applikationen

UMAN arbeitet seit 2008 an innovativen Lösungen für Time Sensitive Networks und AVB. Als Experten für den zeitrichtigen Transport von Daten sind wir Partner der Automobil- und Luftfahrtindustrie. Unsere Leidenschaft ist die Welt der embedded Software und Hardware. Mit dieser Leidenschaft gestalten wir die Zukunft mit vernetzten Systemen, die jederzeit verlässlich sind. 

Automotive Test & Measurement Solutions

Automotive Ethernet bietet Link Bandbreiten von 1 GBit, Nanosekunden-präzise Zeitinformationen und redundante Netzwerktoplogien. Wunderbare Features für das autonome Automobil der Zukunft. Das bedeutet aber auch radikal neue Anforderungen an das Test- und Messequipment bei der Simulation, Entwicklung und Erprobung solcher hoch-performanter Systeme.

Meistern Sie die Herausforderungen im Automotive Ethernet mit Lösungen und Know-How von UMAN. Wir bieten Ihnen ein weites Spektrum an Dienstleistungen und Produkten, von der Technologieberatung über AVB/TSN Stack-Entwicklung, bis zur Turn-Key Solution.

Sprechen Sie uns an.

AVB/TSN Stacks

AVB/TSN Switch Firmware

Can2Ethernet Bridge

Ethernet-Gateways

Media Converter/Tap Devices

Analysesoftware

E/E Engineering Services

Embedded Software Entwicklung nach dem V-Modell oder agil. Im Infotainment oder für Fahrerassistenzsysteme. Das UMAN Team lässt sie nicht im Stich. Unsre Kunden aus Automotive und Aviation vertrauen unserer Expertise für Stack- und Softwareentwicklungen bis hin zu Turn-Key Lösungen. Inklusive Hardware und Zertifikation. 

Technologieberatung

Infotainment und HMI

ADAS

Gateways

Steuergeräteentwicklung

Vorentwicklung/ Proof-of-Concept

About UMAN

UMAN has been working on innovative solutions for Time Sensitive Networks and AVB since 2008. As an expert in the real time transport of data, we are a partner of the automotive and aviation industries. Our passion is the world of embedded software and hardware. Our life is to provide networked systems that are always reliable.

Automotive Test & Measurement Solutions

Automotive Ethernet provides link bandwidths of 1GBit, time information accurate to nano seconds and redundant network topologies. Excellent features for the autonomous automobile of the future. However, this also means radical new requirements for test and measuring equipment in the simulation, development and testing of such high-performing systems.

Master the challenges of Automotive Ethernet with solutions and know-how from UMAN. We offer a wide range of services and products, from technology consulting to AVB/TSN stack development and turn-key solutions.

Contact us.

AVB/TSN Stacks

AVB/TSN Switch Firmware

Can2Ethernet Bridge


Media Converter/Tap Devices

Analysis software

E/E Engineering Services

Embedded software development according to the V model or agile. For infotainment or driver assistance systems. The UMAN Team will not let you down. Our clients from the automotive and aviation industry trust our expertise for stack and software developments up to turn-key solutions. Including hardware and certification.

Technology consulting

Infotainment and HMI



ECU development

Advance development / proof-of-concept